Image Gallery

Image Gallery

Images available for download.

Andreas Wikholm

President of business area Process Management

Helena Nathhorst

CFO, Addnode Group AB


Jan Andersson

Director, Audit Committee chair

Johan Andersson

President and CEO

Johanna Frelin

Chairman of the Board

Jonas Gejer

President of business area Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)

Kristofer Arwin

Director, member of Audit Committee

Rolf Kjærnsli

President of business area Design Management

Sigrun Hjelmquist

Director, member of Audit Committee

Staffan Hanstorp

Chairman of the Board and of the Remuneration Committee

Thord Wilkne